Board of Directors

The Mission of the Spring ISD Education Foundation is to generate and distribute resources to the Spring Independent School District to enhance the quality of education.

  • Debra Beeman

  • Bruce Bentley

  • Capt. Donald Davis

  • Beth Fuller

  • Ken Grays

  • Robert Hook

  • Debbie Kaschik

  • Adam Keel

  • Brandon Huffman

  • Peggy Husky

  • Yolanda Humphrey

  • Stelle Lacefield

  • Jennifer Leadbetter

  • Donna Lewis

  • Gloria Marshall

  • Janice McDonald

  • Desyre Morgan

  • Kathy Morrison

  • Rhonda Newhouse

  • Gary Nokes

  • Titi Ogunlana

  • Ed Roberson

  • Barbara Sherman

  • Dwight Rumph

  • Thelma Scott

  • Edward Wade

  • Merianne Wininger

  • Jill Wright

Our Staff

Sandra Harper Scott serves as the Foundation Executive Director. Ms Harper Scott can be reached at or at 281-891-6012.

In addition, Spring ISD provides support to the Spring ISD Education Foundation. Danielle Peckham, Director of Special Projects, can be reached at or at 281-891-6133.

  • Sandra Scott

    Sandra Scott


    Danielle Peckham